PWR WMN

La veste de costume blazer pour femme « PSL » ou Pretty Sassy Lady Camel Boyfriend Fit

$189
Taille:
Quantité:

Seulement 4 exemplaires en stock!

Nous nous sommes réunis avec Chera, artiste et muraliste locale de Dallas, pour créer le superbe blazer épicé "PSL" et la doublure que vous voyez est en fait l'une de ses peintures !!!! Vous pouvez littéralement porter de l'art et soutenir deux femmes entrepreneures locales, quoi de mieux que ça ???!

Tu dois aussi nous laisser nous vanter un peu de son matériel. Elle est TELLEMENT EXTENSIBLE mais a pourtant la meilleure structure et la meilleure forme pour que vous n'ayez pas l'air mal famé du tout ! Nous avons également donné des détails sur ses boutons de perles simplement parce qu'une Pretty Sassy Lady doit toujours avoir ses perles !

Elle est entièrement lavable en machine à l'eau froide (nous l'avons testé nous-mêmes !) et nous vous recommandons de la sécher à l'air libre !

Statistiques du modèle :

Ok, Chera est la vraie affaire : talentueuse, gentille, mignonne comme un bouton, et son chiot Rosie n'est que la cerise sur le gâteau !!! Si vous conduisez autour de Dallas, vous verrez forcément l'une de ses superbes peintures murales (les gars, elles sont irréelles !!). Nous l'avons rencontrée grâce à notre chère amie Emily Austin (avec qui, si vous nous suivez sur Instagram, vous savez que nous sommes OBSÉDÉS !) ! Chera mesure 34D, pèse 130 livres et mesure 5'10" et elle porte le médium pour un look plus surdimensionné, même si elle pourrait facilement porter le petit aussi !

Tissu : mélange de nylon, de rayonne et d'élasthanne. Type de matériau

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
LaToya

I LOVE THIS BLAZER!!! I Can dress it up for work or down for date night. It fits great and the inside pop of color OMG!! Get this blazer!!!

A
Anonymous
A must have!

This is an extremely well made blazer with wonderful details. It’s very comfortable and stretchy but holds its shape. I absolutely love it and will be seeing what other blazers I want to add to my wardrobe!

Thank you so much for your kind words!! You made our day with this beautiful review! We're so happy you love the PSL!

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

PWR WMN

The "PSL" or Pretty Sassy Lady Camel Boyfriend Fit Blazer

$179
Size:
Quantity:

Only 2 pieces in stock!

We got together with local Dallas artist and muralist Chera to create the stunning spicy "PSL" blazer and the lining you see is actually one of her paintings!!!! You get to literally wear art and support two local women entrepreneurs, now what's better than that???!

Also you gotta let us brag on her material for a bit. She is SO STRETCHY but yet has the best structure and form so you're not looking frumpy at all! We gave her pearl button details too just because a Pretty Sassy Lady always has to have her pearls! 

She's totally cold water machine washable (we tested it ourselves!) and we recommend air drying her! 

Model Stats: 

Ok Chera is the real deal: talented, kind, cute as a button, and her puppy Rosie is just the cherry on top!!! If you drive around Dallas you're bound to see one of her stunning murals (guys they're unreal!!). We met her through our dear friend Emily Austin (with whom, if you follow us on instagram, you know we are OBSESSED!)! Chera is a 34D, 130lbs, and 5'10" and she is wearing the medium for a more oversized look although she could easily rock the small as well! 

You may also like

Recently viewed